29305
U

Property:License copyright

From Free Software Directory
Revision as of 15:35, 22 March 2013 by Jgay (talk | contribs) (Created page with "Has type::Text")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Text

Pages using the property "License copyright"

Showing 25 pages using this property.

View (previous 25 | next 25) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)

0
0 A.D. +© 2010-2012 Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com> © 2012 Vincent Cheng <Vincentc1208@gmail.com>  +, © 2010 Fabio Pedretti <fabio.ped@libero.it>  +, © 2010 Wildfire Games  +,
3
389-admin +Copyright 2001 Sun Microsystems, Inc.Copyright 2005 Red Hat, Inc.  +, Copyright 2005 Red Hat, Inc.  +
389-admin-console +© 2001 Sun Microsystems, Inc. © 2005, 2007 Red Hat, Inc.  +, © Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@ubuntu.com>  +
389-adminutil +© 2001 Sun Microsystems, Inc. © 2005, 2006, 2009 Red Hat, Inc.  +, © © 2008 Michele Baldessari <michele@acksyn.org>  +
389-console +© 2005-2007 Red Hat, Inc. © 2001 Sun Microsystems, Inc.  +, © 2011 Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@ubuntu.com>  +
389-ds-base +Copyright 2001 Sun Microsystems, Inc.Copyright 2005 Red Hat, Inc.  +, Copyright 1993 Regents of the University of MichiganCopyright 2001 Sun Microsystems, Inc.Copyright 2005 Red Hat, Inc.  +, Copyright 1998 Netscape Communication Corporation  +,
389-ds-console +© 2005 Red Hat, Inc. © 2001 Sun Microsystems, Inc.  +, © 2011 Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@ubuntu.com>  +
389-dsgw +© 2001 Sun Microsystems, Inc. © 2005, 2006, 2009 Red Hat, Inc.  +, © 1987 Regents of the University of California © 2001 Sun Microsystems, Inc. © 2005 Red Hat, Inc.  +, © 1993, 1994 Regents of the University of Michigan © 1998, 1999 Netscape Communications Corporation  +,
3D Pong +New Breed Software  +
4
4digits +© 2004-2011, Yongzhi Pan <panyongzhi@gmail.com>  +, © 2007, Cai Qian <caiqian@debian.org> © 2011, Yongzhi Pan <panyongzhi@gmail.com>  +
4store +© 2006-2007, Nick Lamb © 2006-2010, Steve Harris <steve.harris@garlik.com> © 2010, Martin Galpin  +, © 1994-2009, Free Software Foundation, Inc.  +, © 2004, Makoto Matsumoto © 2004, Takuji Nishimura  +,
6
6tunnel +© © 2000-2001 wojtek kaniewski <wojtekka@irc.pl>  +, © © 2010-2012 Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net> © 2002-2006 Thomas Seyrat <tomasera@debian.org>  +
7
7kaa +© Copyright (C) 2010, Bertrand Marc <beberking@gmail.com> © Copyright (C) 2011, Miriam Ruiz <little_miry@yahoo.es>  +, © Copyright 1997,1998 Enlight Software Ltd. © Copyright 2010 Jesse Allen © Copyright 2010 Unavowed <unavowed@vexillium.org>  +
7kaa-data +© Copyright 1997,1998 Enlight Software Ltd. © Copyright (C) 1997 Trevor Chan © Copyright (C) 2010 Jesse Allen  +, © Copyright (C) 2010, Bertrand Marc <beberking@gmail.com> © Copyright (C) 2011, Miriam Ruiz <little_miry@yahoo.es>  +
9
9menu +© Copyright 2004 Arnold Robbins <arnold@skeeve.com>  +, © 2011-2012 Daniel Echeverry <epsilon77@gmail.com> © 2003-2005 Andrew Stribblehill <ads@debian.org> © 2000-2003 Stephen Frost <sfrost@debian.org> © 1996-2000 Karl Sackett <krs@debian.org>  +
9mount +Copyright (c) 2008, sqweek <sqweek@gmail.com> Permission to use, copy, modify, and/or distribute this software for any purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above copyright notice and this permission notice appear in all copies. THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND THE AUTHOR DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES WITH REGARD TO THIS SOFTWARE INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORTIOUS ACTION, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.  +
A
A package for handling Kolab data stored on an IMAP server +© 2012 Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>  +
AAFAQ +© 1995-2012 The Anarchist FAQ Editorial Collective <anarchistfaq@yahoo.co.uk>  +, © 1990-2006 Ed Boraas <ed@debian.org> © 2012 Mauro Lizaur <mauro@debian.org>  +
AB-Transfers +Copyright 2012-2013 Patrick Wacker <schmufu.s@gmx.net>  +, Copyright Copyright 2007 Nuno Pinheiro <nuno@oxygen-icons.org>Copyright 2007 David Vignoni <david@icon-king.com>Copyright 2007 David Miller <miller@oxygen-icons.org>Copyright 2007 Johann Ollivier Lapeyre <johann@oxygen-icons.org>Copyright 2007 Kenneth Wimer <kwwii@bootsplash.org>Copyright 2007 Riccardo Iaconelli <riccardo@oxygen-icons.org>Copyright and others  +, Copyright 2013 DesignContest <Copyright@DesignContest.com>  +,
ABC +Copyright The Regents of the University of California  +, Copyright 1995-2004 Regents of the University of Colorado  +, Copyright 1998 John E. BossomCopyright 1999,2005 Pthreads-win32 contributors  +,
ABI Dumper +Copyright Copyright (C) 2013 ROSA Laboratory  +
ABI compliance checker +© Copyright 2009, The Linux Foundation © Copyright 2009, Institute for System Programming, Russian Academy of Sciences  +, © 2009, Ryan Niebur <ryanryan52@gmail.com>  +, © 2009, Paul Sladen <debian@paul.sladen.org>  +
ABINIT +Copyright © 1998-2014 Prof. Xavier Gonze ABINIT group (XG,DCA,RC)  +, Copyright 2003, 2004 Rolf Niepraschk <Rolf.Niepraschk@ptb.de>Copyright Hubert Gaesslein <HubertJG@open.mind.de>  +
ABX Tester +Copyright 2010 Petteri Hintsanen <petterih@iki.fi>  +
ABYSS +Copyright (c) 2016 David Testé  +


Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.3 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. A copy of the license is included in the page “GNU Free Documentation License”.

The copyright and license notices on this page only apply to the text on this page. Any software or copyright-licenses or other similar notices described in this text has its own copyright notice and license, which can usually be found in the distribution or license text itself.