Property:License verified by

From Free Software Directory
Jump to: navigation, search
Showing 250 pages using this property.
0
Debian  +
1
Ted Teah  +
2
Ted Teah  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
3
Debian: Benjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@profitbricks.com>  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Debian: Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@debian.org>  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Adfeno  +
Janet Casey  +
Bendikker  +
4
user9  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
user9  +
6
Debian  +
7
Debian  +
Debian  +
8
Bendikker  +
9
Debian  +
A
Kelly Hopkins  +
A+ +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
Ted Teah  +
Ted Teah  +
Bendikker  +
David Hedlund  +
Debian: Micha Lenk <micha@debian.org>  +
Debian: Ruben Undheim <ruben.undheim@gmail.com>  +
Debian: Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>  +
Debian: Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>  +
Debian: Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@debian.org>  +
AdfenoChristopher M. Hobbs  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
user9  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: Yavor Doganov <yavor@gnu.org>  +
user9  +
Janet Casey  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
donaldr3  +
Mviinama  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: Joao Eriberto Mota Filho <eriberto@debian.org>  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: Hannes von Haugwitz <hannes@vonhaugwitz.com>  +
Ted Teah  +
Janet Casey  +
Ted Teah  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Debian: Ansgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian  +
Deborah Nicholson  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Debian  +
Debian: Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>  +
Debian  +
Debian: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
Ted Teah  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +, GuiltyDolphin  +
Debian  +
Ted Teah  +
Debian: Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Debian: Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>  +
Debian: Mathieu Parent <sathieu@debian.org>  +
Mviinama  +
Debian: Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>  +
Debian: Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian  +
Debian: Arnaud Fontaine <arnau@debian.org>  +
Debian: Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>  +
Debian  +
Janet Casey  +
Ted Teah  +
Debian  +
Debian: Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>  +
Debian  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian  +
Mviinama  +
Debian  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Ted Teah  +
Debian: Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas@debian.org>  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: Milan Kupcevic <milan@physics.harvard.edu>  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Adfeno  +
BABA200  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: David Prévot <taffit@debian.org>  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian  +
Debian: Stéphane Glondu <glondu@debian.org>  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Janet Casey  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Janet Casey  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Debian  +
Debian: Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>  +
Debian: Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>  +
Debian  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: Ross Gammon <rossgammon@mail.dk>  +
Janet Casey  +
Bendikker  +
Bendikker  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian  +
Matt Kraai  +
Debian: Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>  +
Debian  +
Mviinama  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>  +
Debian: Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>  +
Debian: Sven Bartscher <sven.bartscher@weltraumschlangen.de>  +
Andrew Engelbrecht  +
Jgay  +
Debian: Leo Iannacone <l3on@ubuntu.com>  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Ted Teah  +
Debian  +
Bendikker  +
Debian  +
Debian: Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
cregox, craigt  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Janet Casey  +, Bendikker  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Debian: Radu-Bogdan Croitoru <croitoruradubogdan@gmail.com>  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: Jerome Charaoui <jerome@riseup.net>  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: Raphaël Halimi <raphael.halimi@gmail.com>  +
Ted Teah  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Ted Teah  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Debian: Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@debian.org>  +
genium  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>  +
Debian  +
Debian: Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>  +
enyst  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Debian: Pirate Praveen <praveen@debian.org>  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Debian: Pirate Praveen <praveen@debian.org>  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Debian  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas@debian.org>  +
Debian  +
Thomas Dickey  +
Janet Casey  +
Jgay  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
fastrgv@gmail.com, craigt  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian: Pablo Oliveira <pablo@sifflez.org>  +
Jgay  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
LorenzoAncora  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Bendikker  +
Janet Casey  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Genium  +
Sam Geeraerts  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian  +
Ae +
Debian: Tim Potter <tpot@hp.com>  +
Janet Casey  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Panos Alevropoulos  +
Kelly Hopkins  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Debian  +
Debian: Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>  +


Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.3 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. A copy of the license is included in the page “GNU Free Documentation License”.

The copyright and license notices on this page only apply to the text on this page. Any software or copyright-licenses or other similar notices described in this text has its own copyright notice and license, which can usually be found in the distribution or license text itself.