Free Software Foundation!

Join now

Wreq

From Free Software Directory
 
Jump to: navigation,
[edit]

Wreq

http://www.math.duke.edu/~yu/wreq/
'Wreq' is a distributed request/problem tracking system with a built-in knowledge database. It can handle information requests as well as problems. It can also generate a 'technote,' which is a peice of technical information that can only be accessed by certain users (ie powerusers).

Related Projects


Download

Download External-link-icon.png version 2.6 (stable)
released on 23 September 1998

Categories




Licensing

LicenseVerified byVerified onNotes
GPLv2orlaterJanet Casey19 June 2002



Leaders and contributors

Contact(s)Role
"Email ccasmith@cc.uq.edu.au" Andrew Smith Contributor
"Email MMILLS@ASDean.Duke.edu" Melissa Mills Contributor
David.Seddon@cmis.CSIRO.AUContributor
"Email yuji@cs.duke.edu" Yuji Shinozaki Contributor
"Email joe@enterpriseit.com" Joe Heiser Contributor
"Email jdavies@math.duke.edu" John Davies Contributor
"Email ccook@urbana.css.mot.com" Kees Cook Contributor
"Email wreq@math.duke.edu" Yunliang Yu Maintainer
"Email Matthew.Stier@tddny.fujitsu.com" Matthew Stier Contributor


Resources and communication

Audience Resource type URI
Bug Tracking,Developer,Support E-mail mailto:wreq@math.duke.edu


Software prerequisites

Kind Description
Required to use Perl

This entry (in part or in whole) was last reviewed on 19 June 2002.



Entry



































Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.3 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. A copy of the license is included in the page “GNU Free Documentation License”.

The copyright and license notices on this page only apply to the text on this page. Any software or copyright-licenses or other similar notices described in this text has its own copyright notice and license, which can usually be found in the distribution or license text itself.


Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Contribute